Speed Gamers Again!

16 05 2009

The Speed Gamers are playing through the Mother series (Earthbound). As usual, they are also raising money for a charity, I believe that this time it is for Susan G. Koman Breast Cancer (for a cure). Go check it out, participate, and donate! http://www.thespeedgamers.com/

This is box art!

This is box art!

On a side note, I got my first ticket (car related) yesterday, and I wanted to cry! It was a parking ticket because the meter expired…fail. Not only that, but I was inside a store buying the WRONG intuos pen, which the sales woman led me on to believe it was the right onw (she cannot read apparently), then I spend all day trying to find an intuos3 pen at stores and that turns up nothing, my best friend was driving me nuts by just being uber happy, and not caring at all how I felt, then I just wanted to sit down for the evening and play CoD5 with the boys and my Xbox refused to join a party or a game with them because our game versions are incompatible and sometimes because there are network isues (which there never were and we don’t have different game versions!!!). I was then so frustrated!! And just to top it all off, my roommate forgot to buy toilet paper, so we have none! AHHHH! It was  bad day yesterday. A very bad day.   -_-

Anyway, if anyone wants to buy a intuos2 Pen, never used, let me know before I got return it.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment