Board Game Status

17 12 2007

So I’ve been brainstorming ideas for a board game project, just for the fun of it. And today, I was thinking about Uncharted. I’ve never okayed it due to lack of a PS3, but I was just thinking about how you have to collection pieces of clues to get to the main objective – same in pretty much every game. And I realized that I want this mechanic in a board game. But I want it to be fresh everytime you play it. Like a D&D adventure, but with every piece and info premade. So now that I have that mechanic in my head, I want to fool around with it for a few days and see what comes out of it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

