Second Maya Project

30 01 2008

So I’ve been assigned my second assignment in my Modeling for Game Development class. We have to create a local Savannah building in Maya 2008. I’m really excited because I really enjoyed modeling my elamasaurus. I’ve learned a great deal about Maya and love to challenge myself, so I really want to add more detail in the texture of the building, especially since I think creating the textures of this project will be slightly easier than the organic form of my loch ness monster.

I’ve also made my arrangements for GDC and am very excited! I’m STILL trying to figure out what to do about my business cards. I’m still a little nervous, but totally excited!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

