A Happy Ending!

6 03 2008

So today I come back from modeling class to discover and note by my door with something inside. I slide out the item and it is a blue Nintendo DS! The note is from my roommate (who had just left for class). She offered to sell me her old one for $25! It doesn’t come with a charger (luckily I still have my charger) and no strap or stylus, but I think you can buy stylus for really cheap. A friend offered to give me his extra stylus for his DS lite, but it turns out that it was way too big to fit in the slot for the old DS. o_O  But yeah, I’m a happy happy girl once again! YAY for great friends!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

