Finals are over!

14 03 2008

Well its time to celebrate! Finals are officially over!!! Wooooooooo! I’m exhausted, mentally, physically, and well, emotionally! Haha, but its over!….for a week, but still! YAY! Actually I think I’ve contracted some sort of disease. After I got back to my dorm from my last class, I was so happy. But then I did something so strange….I went to my bedroom, got on my desktop, and started to model a new building in Maya….O_O….like….for fun….hahaha, yeah everyone is sure that I’m sick or crazy or both, which could be fun, ya know?!

Although, I haven’t been able to sleep at all tonight….in fact, its 7:17am over here right now and I haven’t gone to bed yet… o_O …..soooo if anyone finds me lying on the sidewalk foaming at the mouth, its probably because I just collapsed…sooo….get help… O_O….hahaha

Anyway, I’m looking forward to a nice lil’ break, but I’m gonna be thinking about my Maya stuff the whole time….for I shall have to leave my desktop here in Savannah! Anyway! I hope everyone had a great quarter and will have a great and SAFE break!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

