Updates, Updates!

27 03 2008

So I’m still getting all settled in with my new classes and all. I definately took on quite a full load. Interactive Design, Environment and Level Design, and Matte Painting. Soooo yeah, just give me some time. I’m so excited about my environment and level design class! We’re working on an art book, basically describing the elements making up the environment. I went with this awesome futuristic one with a whole back story and all. So we’ll see how tomorrow goes and I’ll be happy to update you all on what’s to be done with the art book!

I also sent my  resume to TurboSquid. I’m also working on my second human model right now. So I’ll be sure to post that up here and also let you all know as soon as my portfolio site is up!

Actions

Information

One response

27 03 2008
Taco!

Three very involving studio classes that lock you in the halls of Montgomery all quarter long…
You are a brave, brave soul.

Leave a Reply

