What have I been doing?

7 06 2008

So today I decided to make a model of a Boxx computer. Its up on TurboSquid. I’m pretty proud of it. Go check it out. Buy it. If you type “Boxx” in the search bar of the TurboSquid site, you’ll find it. Its the only one, haha! I’m working on a car model as well right now. I’m creating a BMW 1-series Coupe 2008. Don’t ask why, I seriously just randomly picked it. I know little to nothing about cars!

Oh, I’ve been playing lots of Halo 3…I’m getting better at it. Sorry this post is so short and weird, been very busy. I prooooomise I’ll post something more interesting later, but yeah, check out my model. Here’s an awesome pic!

Boxx

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

