Sometimes

2 07 2008

My friend, Jon, made me feel better today. I told him all the things I wanted to get done this summer, but then restated how I’m too ambitious. I thought this was only a problem with myself, but he says that everyone is like that. Maybe its a given fact, but its nice to hear that I’m not the only one. I have so much going on, especially this month, its really overwhelming. If anyone has some awesome time management ideas, let me know asap!

July:

Internship Monday, Wednesday, and Fridays 10am – 5pm.

This weekend – the beach (Thurs, friday, and saturday)

Next weekend and the following week – cruise

That following weekend the 19th – nephew’s bday party

The weekend after that – trip to New York to see my bestest friend ever!!

All of this while trying to play games (I JUST got my gamefly account!)

And I have online classes that are REALLY a lot of work! They’ve never had this much work before. I’ve never worked this hard in an in-classroom class!! I’m enjoying, I just need to manage my time better.

Working on my own projects, working towards developing a portfolio site by the end of the summer.

And I want to start working on a mod in August.

O_O

Are you guys still with me? Hahaha

So I will be trying to figure out the best way to go about a time plan that I WILL still to. I’m just so….I have like no willpower!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

