Website coming sooooon!

21 08 2008

So tonight I will be beginning work on my website. It won’t be my portfolio site, but it will feature some of my work eventually. I have a lot of things going on and I want to centralize it all with one site. I’m not sure what’s going to happen with my blog. Oh, don’t worry! It won’t be going away, I just don’t think it will be on a blogging site anymore. But we’ll see. I’m hoping to keep a copy here on wordpress for a few weeks or days and then have it on my website. This current site I’m working on will eventually link to my actual portfolio on day soon.

Oh and I don’t think I updated you guys on my Wii Fit experience. well it didn’t happen. I would tell you why, but all I can say is that Best Buy didn’t have any….yeeeeah. But this Sunday, I will be going to see if they have any and if so, I will be purchasing one.

And remind me to tell you all about Chuck E Cheese later!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

