Finished Prince of Persia (2008 Release)

15 01 2009
This is on my Gamefly queue!

This is on my Gamefly queue!

Yeah, so like I mentioned in my previous post, I’ve been playing Prince of Persia. Well, I just beat it like 20 minutes ago….and well…at first what I THOUGHT was the ending was touching and sad and then what turned out to be the ending was just….it was just like, “WHAT?!”

Anyway, I’d still like to see what the next one is like….can’t help it. I find it all intriguing. And that final boss battle! Wow! My heart was pounding in my chest the entire time! And it was so hard to see and ahhhhh! I don’t want to give away too much, so I’ll just leave it at that. Out of 10, I give it a 7.5

Well I think I better work on finishing Phoenix Wright: Trials and Tribulations now, then return my PoP to Gamefly tomorrow morning. Next I’m getting Princess Debut….shut up… e_e….I’m intrigued…and it appeals to my uber girly stupid side…I hate myself now….haha. I also have Valkyria Chronicles on my list as well! Yeeeah.

I got Netflix on the xbox! It’s pretty cool! I hope they add more movies to it for the instant stream because there are still sooo many I’d like to have stream straight to my xbox 360!

That was just some updates on what’s going on!

heart.dust.bunny.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

