What am I doing?!

23 10 2010

I’ve been working on a number of things lately! I’m currently working on my YouTube channel. I’ve recently created and updated the channel background and put up a new video, with the next one being put up tomorrow. I’m playing through games for y’all! I’m starting off with “Enslaved: Odyssey to the West”. I’m working on making a better setup for my intros and working on better more professional graphics and such for my videos. I want to create better, higher quality videos.

I’m still deciding on my next game to play through, so please send me your suggests: dustbunny777 (at) gmail (dot) com.

Check out my videos here!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

